What does a concert look like to location-obsessed law enforcement? At the very least the concert goer is colocated with those nefarious cannabis smokers. I’ve been to a number of concerts where this is probably the main ‘threat’. Near the beginning of my troubles, during the time of known NSA location sharing with Federal agents, I went to a concert that was much more sinister in the eyes of law enforcement, on Friday the 13th of November in 2009 I caught Insane Clown Posse at a packed concert in the Warfield. I wasn’t familiar with their music but the energy of the crowd and their showmanship made it one of the best concerts I’ve attended. The problem is that the FBI and the state of California regard the hardcore ICP fans as a criminal organization.

via Location Based Guilt and Concerts • SelectQuote Review.

